Call for Proposals

Call for Proposals

With the 2017 SCMEA Convention next month, our SCBDA Committees will meet on Thursday and Friday during the conference. Part of these meetings will concern proposals submitted for consideration by the membership.

All proposals from the membership should be submitted via e-mail to the respective committee chairperson by Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 12:00PM. A template (.docx) has been provided for each committee for your convenience.

All-State Committee
Jessica Wofford, chair
All-State Proposal Template

Awards Committee
Marshall Kirby, chair
Awards Proposal Template

Concert Committee
Craig Davis, chair
Concert Proposal Template

Jazz Committee
Mark Yost, chair
Jazz Proposal Template

Marching Committee
Chaz Paxton, chair
Marching Proposal Template

Solo & Ensemble Committee
Matthew Boiteau, chair
Solo & Ensemble Proposal Template

Winter Ensemble Committee
Dustin King, chair
Winter Ensemble Proposal Template