Concert Committee Information

David Keller – Chair
JL Mann High School

Year Division First Last School
2023 MS Alice Aldredge River Oaks MS
2023 MS Eric Bell Florence Chapel MS
2024 MS Brandon Armstrong Lakeview MS
2024 MS John Fulmer Belton MS
2025 MS Jordan Laird Forest Creek MS
2025 MS Kevin McLellan Dillon MS
2023 1A/2A Vacant    
2024 1A/2A Kolman McMurphy Clinton HS
2025 1A/2A Thomas Finigan Cheraw HS
2023 3A Jon Michael Brock Belton Honea Path HS
2024 3A To Be Appointed    
2025 3A James Turner South Pointe HS
2023 4A/5A Josh Hinkel River Bluff HS
2024 4A/5A Tyler Scarabino Boiling Springs HS
2025 4A/5A Bobby Lambert Wando HS