Board of Directors


President – Chaz Paxton, Daniel High School
Vice-President – Leah Turner, Kelly Mill Middle School
President-Elect  – Chuck Deen, North Augusta High School
Corresponding Secretary – Megan Cooper, Gable Middle School
Parliamentarian – Connie Grantham, Fort Mill Middle School

Executive Treasurer/Secretary – Bill Ackerman, Retired, Airport High School
Information Technology – Ryan Tinker, Northwestern High School

Committee Chairpersons:

Adjudication – Leslie Philips, Philip Simmons High School
All State – Jessica Wofford, Mabry Middle School
Awards – Kevin Horton, Chapman High School
Concert – Craig Davis, Beechwood Middle School
Conference – Alicia Crutchlow, Florence Chapel Middle School
Collegiate – Jerry Gatch, Newberry College
Marching – Leslie Gilreath, Summerville High School
Jazz – Mark Yost, Northwestern High School
Solo and Ensemble – Matt Boiteau, Sandhills Middle School
Winter Ensemble – Tom Padgett, White Knoll High School