All-State Committee Information

Paul Guzewicz – Chair
Rock Hill High School

Year Division First Last School
2023 MS Jim Kilgus Mauldin MS
2023 MS Maggie Walters Riverside MS
2024 MS Gary Carpenter Dacusville MS
2024 MS Emily Schweikert E.L. Right MS
2025 MS Dylan Sims York MS
2025 MS Alex Helms Gable MS
2023 1A/2A Akeem Downs Chesnee HS
2024 1A/2A Herman Marsh North HS
2025 1A/2A Kelley Powell West-Oak HS
2023 3A Jarrod Deas Wilson HS
2024 3A To be appointed  



2025 3A Jonathan Hegwood Wren HS
2023 4A/5A Courtney Wyatt Clover HS
2024 4A/5A Amanda Pike Lexington HS
2025 4A/5A Sara Glogowski Laurens District 55 HS