Winter Ensemble Committee Information

Winter Ensemble Committee Assignments

Tom Padgett – Chairman
James F. Byrnes High School
150 E Main St
Duncan, SC 29334

Middle School/Jr. High
2022 Elliot Rawls Granard MS
2022 Allison Whisnant DuBose MS
2023 Jennifer Cantrell Ewing MS
2023 To Be Appointed  
2024 To Be Appointed  
2024 To Be Appointed  
2022 To Be Appointed  
2023 Ophelia Darby Edisto HS
2024 Joe Meshach Bamberg-Erhardt HS
2022 Travis Waters Greenville HS
2023 To Be Appointed  
2024 David Shives Catawba Ridge HS
2022 Riley Padgett Wade Hampton HS (Greenville)
2023 Kris Bence Riverside HS
2024 Cly Blackwood Colleton County HS