2015 Outstanding Performance Awards

The following information is provided for historical archival purposes. Please contact the webmaster and the awards chairperson if you notice a discrepancy in the information provided below. This content was originally published on a prior iteration of SC Bandlink and has been reformatted to display correctly on this site.

Concert Achievement Awards  
Bob Jones Academy    
Outstanding Performance Awards      
Class A      
Batesburg Leesville Chesterfield Ninety Six Ware Shoals
Class AA      
Aynor Chapman Cheraw Chesnee
Indian Land Mid-Carolina Pelion Pendleton
Powdersville Silver Bluff Swansea  
Class AAA      
Chapin Gilbert Hanahan Hartsville
North Augusta Pickens South Pointe Travelers Rest
Class AAAA      
Cane Bay Dutch Fork Easley Goose Creek
Lexington Nation Ford Northwestern Ridgeview
River Bluff Riverside Rock Hill Spartanburg
Class AAAAA    
Ashley Ridge Boiling Springs Clover Dorman
J.F. Byrnes Mauldin Spring Valley Sumter
White Knoll      
Middle School    

Alice Drive MS

Berry Shoals Int. Camden MS Cario MS
Chapin MS Charleston School of the Arts MS Chesterfield Ruby MS D.R. Hill MS
Daniel Island MS Dent MS Dillon MS Dubose MS
Dutch Fork MS Dutchman Creek MS Edgewood MS Florence Chapel MS
Fort Mill MS Fort Johnson MS Gable MS Hanahan MS
Indian Land MS Irmo MS Jackson MS Kelly Mill MS
Laing MS Leslie M. Stover MS Loris MS Lugoff Elgin MS
Mauldin MS McCracken MS North August MS Paul Knox MS
Pleasant Hill MS Powdersville MS R.P. Dawkins MS R.C. Edwards MS
Rawlinson Road MS Sangaree MS Seneca MS Springfield MS
Waccamaw MS Westview MS