2010 Outstanding Performance Awards

The following information is provided for historical archival purposes. Please contact the webmaster and the awards chairperson if you notice a discrepancy in the information provided below. This content was originally published on a prior iteration of SC Bandlink and has been reformatted to display correctly on this site.

2009-2010 High School Outstanding Performance Awards
Class A    
Chesterfield HS Ninety-Six HS
Class AA    
Ashley Ridge HS Batesburg Leesville HS Cheraw HS
Mid-Carolina HS Pendleton HS Silver Bluff HS
Class AAA    
Blue Ridge HS Chapin HS Hartsville HS
Midland Valley HS Nation Ford HS Saint James HS
South Point HS Socastee HS  
Class AAAA    
Clover HS Colleton County HS Easley HS
Fort Mill HS Greenwood HS James Island HS
Northwestern HS Pickens HS Spring Valley HS
White Knoll HS  
Class AAAAA  
Dutch Fork HS J. F. Byrnes HS Lexington HS
Mauldin HS Rock Hill HS Stratford HS
Sumter HS Wando HS  
2009-2010 Concert Achievement Outstanding Performance Awards
Bob Jones Academy  
2009-2010 Middle School /Junior High Outstanding Performance Awards
Bates MS Boiling Springs Jr. High Cario Middle School
Carolina Springs MS Chapin Middle School Charleston SOA MS
  Chesterfield-Ruby MS Dent MS
Dutchman Creek MS Edgewood MS Florence Chapel MS
Fort Johnson MS Fort Mill MS Gable MS
Gilbert MS Hanahan MS Hand MS 
Kelly Mill MS Laing MS Leslie M Stover MS
Marrington SOA Mauldin MS Mid Carolina MS 
Moultrie MS Oakbrook MS R.C. Edwards MS
Riverside MS (Greenville) Riverside MS (Pendleton) Sangaree MS
Springfield MS Summit Parkway MS  Waccamaw MS
Westview MS White Knoll MS