2009 Outstanding Performance Awards

The following information is provided for historical archival purposes. Please contact the webmaster and the awards chairperson if you notice a discrepancy in the information provided below. This content was originally published on a prior iteration of SC Bandlink and has been reformatted to display correctly on this site.

2008-2009 High School Outstanding Performance Awards
Class A    
Bamberg-Erhardt HS Chesterfield HS Ninety-Six HS
Class AA    
Batesburg Leesville HS Cheraw HS Pendleton HS
Silver Bluff HS  
Class AAA    
Brookland Cayce HS Chapin HS Hartsville HS
Midland Valley HS Nation Ford HS Swansea HS
South Point HS Socastee HS Travelers Rest HS
Class AAAA    
Clover HS Colleton County HS Easley HS
Fort Mill HS Goose Creek HS Northwestern HS
Pickens HS Ridge View HS Spring Valley HS
White Knoll HS  
Class AAAAA  
Boiling Springs HS Dorman HS Dutch Fork HS
J. F. Byrnes HS Lexington HS Mauldin HS 
Rock Hill HS Spartanburg HS Summerville HS
Sumter HS Wando HS  
2008-2009 Concert Achievement Outstanding Performance Awards
Bob Jones Academy  
2008-2009 Middle School /Junior High Outstanding Performance Awards
Bates MS Blythewood MS Cario Middle School
Chapin Middle School Charleston SOA MS Chesterfield-Ruby MS
Clover Junior High Dent MS Edgewood MS
Florence Chapel MS Fort Mill MS Gold Hill MS
Hanahan MS Hand MS  Irmo MS
Jackson MS James Island MS Kelly Mill MS
Laing MS Leslie M Stover MS Lexington MS
Mauldin MS Marrington MS Mid Carolina MS 
Moultrie MS R C Edwards MS Riverside MS (Pend)
Sangaree MS Springfield MS Summit Parkway MS 
Westview MS White Knoll MS