1999 Outstanding Performance Awards

Middle Schools:    
Alice Drive MS Bates MS Beck MS
Blythewood MS Bob Jones MS Boiling Springs Jr.
Chapin MS College Park MS Drayton Hall MS
Dutch Fork MS D.R. Hill MS E.L. Wright MS
Fort Johnson MS Fort Mill MS Gilbert MS
Gold Hill MS Hanahan MS Hartsville Jr.
Huges Academy Irmo MS Jackson MS
LBC MS Lexington MS Lugoff-Elgin MS
McCracken Jr. Moultrie MS Myrtle Beach MS
Newberry MS New Ellenton MS Northwest MS
Oakbrook MS Rawlinson Road MS RC Edwards MS
Riverside MS Sedgefield MS School of the Arts – Charleston
Summit Parkway MS Walterboro Jr. Westview MS
White Knoll MS    
Class A    
Great Falls Indian Land Waccamaw
Class AA    
Abbeville HS Barnwell HS Chapin HS
Chapman HS Cheraw HS Edisto HS
Gilbert HS Hanahan HS  
Class AAA    
Brooklyn Cayce HS Clinton HS Clover HS
Daniel HS Dreher HS Fort Mill HS
Georgetown HS Lugoff-Elgin HS Midland Valley HS
Middleton HS Newberry HS Travelers Rest HS
Wren HS    
Class AAAA    
Aiken HS Boiling Springs HS J.F. Byrnes HS
Dutch Fork HS Goose Creek HS Hartsville HS
North Augusta HS Ridgeview HS Walterboro HS
Wilson HS    
Class AAAAA    
Dorman HS Lexington HS Northwestern HS
Richland NE HS Rock Hill HS Spartanburg HS
Stratford HS Sumter HS Wando HS